Oldfield Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
West, Kellie Principal 902 883 3010 kwest@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Rebecca (Becky) Vice Principal 902 883 3010 rcampbell@hrsb.ca
Crowell, Shelley Secretary 902 883 3010 scrowell@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bell, Wendy Grade 1/2 wbell@hrsb.ca
Boyce, Kerstin Music KBoyce@hrsb.ca
Campbell, Rebecca (Becky) Grade 4/5 rcampbell@hrsb.ca
Donaldson, Anita Learning Center adonaldson@hrsb.ca
Halloran, Whitney Phys. Ed (40%). & Grade 4/5 (Relief) HalloranW@hrsb.ca
Langille, Colin Band langillec@gnspes.ca
Laybolt, Kim Grade 4/5 & Early Literacy Support (ELS) klaybolt@hrsb.ca
LeGrow, Nicole Grade Primary NLeGrow@hrsb.ca
MacPhee, Helen Grade 1/2 hmacphee@hrsb.ca
McDowell, Dakota French Dakota.McDowell@hrsb.ca
Richard, Christina Grade 6 crichard@hrsb.ca
Smith, Sheryl Resource Sheryl.Smith@hrsb.ca
Timmons, Mike Phys. Ed. (10%) MTimmons@hrsb.ca
Wisen, Angela Grade 3 awisen@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Brown, Wanda Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Dillman, Sharon Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Redden, Trish Educational Program Assistant (EPA)
Wentzell, Crystal Library Support Specialist wentzellc@hrsb.ca
Wiswell, Christine Educational Program Assistant (EPA)